90 William Campbell Drive
La Lucia, 4051
TEL: +27 31 562 8420
FAX: +27 86 686 5049

Send us a message

CENTRE MANAGER

Vanessa Blevins
vblevins@growthpoint.co.za

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Donovan Solomon
dsolomon@growthpoint.co.za

MARKETING MANAGER

Cindene Sheasby
csheasby@growthpoint.co.za

PROPERTY ADMINISTRATOR

Pamela Hira
phira@growthpoint.co.za

LEASE CONSULTANT

Nazrana Premlall
npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

RECEPTIONIST

Patricia Zama
pzama@growthpoint.co.za